jbm > Volume 28(1); 2021 > Article
Reviewer Acknowledgments 2020
We would like to publicly thank all our reviewers for their hard work and support of the Journal over the last year. The names listed here are not exhaustive but a special recognition of their significant contribution in terms of the number of papers they have reviewed for us this year. We look forward to working with you in the year ahead.
Yong-Chan Ha, M.D., Ph.D.
Zang Hee Lee, D.D.S., Ph.D.
A full list acknowledging all of our reviewers is available online.
Ahn, Seong Hee
Baek, Min-Hyun
Byun, Seong-Eun
Cha, Yong-Han
Cho, Eui-Sic
Choi, Hyung Jin
Chung, Kyu Sung
Ha, Hyunil
Ha, Jeong Hoon
Hong, Seong Bin
Hwang, Kyu Ri
Jang, Byung-Woong
Jeon, Yun Kyung
Jeong, Dae Won
Jo, Woo Lam
Jung, Eui Yub
Kim, Bum Jun
Kim, Deog-Yoon
Kim, Ha Young
Kim, Hong-Hee
Kim, Ji Wan
Kim, Jin-Woo
Kim, Jung Taek
Kim, Jung-Wook
Kim, Kwang Kyoun
Kim, Nack Sung
Kim, Seung Chan
Kim, Tae Young
Koh, Jung-Min
Koo, Kyung-Hoi
Kwon, Yong-Dae
Lee, Bo Ra
Lee, Chang-Hun
Lee, Hyun Il
Lee, Jun-Ku
Lee, Seoung Hoon
Lee, Seung Joon
Lee, Se-Won
Lee, Soo Young
Lee, Sung-Hyun
Lee, You Jin
Lee, Young Kyun
Lim, Jae-Young
Min, Yong-Ki
Oh, Hyun Jin
Park, Chan Ho
Park, So Young
Rhee, Yu Mie
Song, Ki-Ho
Won, Hee Jae
Yim, Mi Jung
Yoo, Jun-Il
Yoon, Jae Youn
Yoon, Hyung Ku
METRICS Graph View
  • 1,944 View
  • 26 Download
Related articles


Browse all articles >

Editorial Office
#1001, Hyundai Kirim Officetel, 42 Seocho-daero 78-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul 06626, Korea
Tel: +82-2-3473-2231    Fax: +82-70-4156-2230    E-mail: editors.jbm@gmail.com                

Copyright © 2023 by The Korean Society for Bone and Mineral Research.

Developed in M2PI

Close layer
prev next