Reviewer acknowledgement

  • HOME
  • Reviewer acknowledgement
2020 2019 2018

Reviewer Acknowledgments 2020

We would like to publicly thank all our reviewers for their hard work and support of the Journal over the last year. The names listed here are not exhaustive but a special recognition of their significant contribution in terms of the number of papers they have reviewed for us this year. We look forward to working with you in the year ahead.

Yong-Chan Ha, M.D., Ph.D.
Zang Hee Lee, D.D.S., Ph.D.

A full list acknowledging all of our reviewers is available online.

Ahn, Seong Hee Kim, Ha Young Lee, Seung Joon
Baek, Min-Hyun Kim, Hong-Hee Lee, Se-Won
Byun, Seong-Eun Kim, Ji Wan Lee, Soo Young
Cha, Yong-Han Kim, Jin-Woo Lee, Sung-Hyun
Cho, Eui-Sic Kim, Jung Taek Lee, You Jin
Choi, Hyung Jin Kim, Jung-Wook Lee, Young Kyun
Chung, Kyu Sung Kim, Kwang Kyoun Lim, Jae-Young
Ha, Hyunil Kim, Nack Sung Min, Yong-Ki
Ha, Jeong Hoon Kim, Seung Chan Oh, Hyun Jin
Hong, Seong Bin Kim, Tae Young Park, Chan Ho
Hwang, Kyu Ri Koh, Jung-Min Park, So Young
Jang, Byung-Woong Koo, Kyung-Hoi Rhee, Yu Mie
Jeon, Yun Kyung Kwon, Yong-Dae Song, Ki-Ho
Jeong, Dae Won Lee, Bo Ra Won, Hee Jae
Jo, Woo Lam Lee, Chang-Hun Yim, Mi Jung
Jung, Eui Yub Lee, Hyun Il Yoo, Jun-Il
Kim, Bum Jun Lee, Jun-Ku Yoon, Jae Youn
Kim, Deog-Yoon Lee, Seoung Hoon Yoon, Hyung Ku

Journal of Bone

Print ISSN: 2287-6375
Online ISSN: 2287-7029


Browse all articles >

Editorial Office
#1001, Hyundai Kirim Officetel, 42 Seocho-daero 78-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul 06626, Korea
Tel: +82-2-3473-2231    Fax: +82-70-4156-2230    E-mail:                

Copyright © 2024 by The Korean Society for Bone and Mineral Research.

Developed in M2PI

Close layer
prev next